I'm planning my St. Patrick's Day meal without the Corned Beef. There's a bakery near here which makes delicious Irish Soda bread. Does anyone know if Irish Soda Bread is vegan?
A simple phone call to the bakery you intend to buy it from would answer that question.
Traditionally has buttermilk and eggs in it, but I have had a vegan version. Don't have a recipe tho.
There are 267 active user sessions right now.
Registered Users Online:
home | contact
PCRM Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine
5100 Wisconsin Ave., N.W., Ste. 400, Washington, DC 20016
Phone: 202-686-2210 | E-mail: firstname.lastname@example.org