Does anyone know of a particular brand of gum that does not contain aspartame?
Zapp.Located here: http://www.zappgum.com/but you need to check the other ingredients to make sure it is vegan. I'm not sure of them off the top of my head..
There is a gum that is called Glee. I am pretty sure it is vegan and no fake sweeteners. You can get it at Whole Foods or other natural stores.
There are 48 active user sessions right now.
Registered Users Online:
home | contact
PCRM Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine
5100 Wisconsin Ave., N.W., Ste. 400, Washington, DC 20016
Phone: 202-686-2210 | E-mail: email@example.com