21-Day Vegan Kickstart

New Topic Reply Subscription Options   Previous Page  Page: 1   Previous Page

Forums: April 2012 Kickstart Forum: Thank you
Created on: 04/22/12 08:54 AM Views: 1214 Replies: 8
Thank you
Posted Sunday, April 22, 2012 at 8:54 AM

Thank you for all the information and resources made available during this 21 day vegan kickstart. I am new to this experience and found it challenging but very exciting. Within this short period of time I can feel the difference in the way my clothes fit more loosely but I have not lost any weight. But that is okay. I will definitely stay on this diet and look forward to the next session.

RE: Thank you
Posted Sunday, April 22, 2012 at 12:03 PM

Agree wholeheartedly.

Posted Sunday, April 22, 2012 at 12:08 PM

Thank YOU for participating. I look forward to seeing you next time as well!

Susan Levin, MS, RD
PCRM Director of Nutrition Education

Posted Monday, April 23, 2012 at 8:21 AM

I would also like to thank PCRM for this effort, it opened up a new door for us. My sincere thanks goes out to the forum participants who shared their experiences and suggestions, which I believe helped out the newbies.

It felt strange not to receive an e-mail from PCRM this morning, so until the next time, good luck to everybody

Posted Wednesday, April 25, 2012 at 10:03 AM

I definitely feel like the Kickstart is ahead of it's time. Maybe partly because you guys show the date the wrong way round. But also because I've seen a lot of organisations at work, and none of them are doing anything like this.